Julia Barr




Personal Stats

your Q & A



Pet Cause

Media Inquiries

Contact Julia


From Our House To Yours is a very special collection of 11 holiday classics performed by Julia, her husband Dr. Richard Hirschlag and their daughter Allison.

The CD was produced by Julia and her husband to raise awareness and money for The Fund For Animals, one of the most active organizations in the world working for the protection and rights of wildlife and domestic animals.

Photos from the recording sessions:

From Our House To Yours complete song list:

  • Let it Snow ! Let it Snow ! Let it Snow !
  • The Christmas Song
  • Silent Night
  • Santa Claus is Coming to Town
  • What Child is This ?
  • Santa Baby
  • It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
  • Little Town of Bethlehem
  • Happy Christmas (War is Over)
  • Pie Jesu
  • Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas.

All proceeds from this CD go directly to The Fund For Animals.

Price: $15.00 (plus shipping and handling)

To order call toll free: